the friendly professionals
+31 (0)53-428 25 48
Nederlands Deutsch English Polski Francais Español Pусский
 
View our selection
View selection
Now on twitter

Automotive-management.nl | Autogroothandel lanceert kakelverse daghandel automotive-online.nl/home/13467-aut…

     
Contact

Management Team

Edwin Brinkman | controller Edwin Brinkman controller +31 534282548 edwinbrinkman@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Edwin Brinkman op LinkedIn
Martijn Oude Nijhuis | director Martijn Oude Nijhuis director +31 534282548 martijnoudenijhuis@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Martijn Oude Nijhuis op LinkedIn
 

Team Beernink & de Bekker - Enschede (NL)

Martin Koselowski | sales | international Martin Koselowski sales | international +31 622607752 martinkoselowski@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Martin Koselowski op LinkedIn
Jan Beernink | sales Jan Beernink sales +31 653647750 janbeernink@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Jan Beernink op LinkedIn
Emiel de Bekker | sales Emiel de Bekker sales +31 654717194 emieldebekker@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Emiel de Bekker op LinkedIn
Berend-Jan Bitter | sales Berend-Jan Bitter sales +31 653339956 berendjanbitter@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Berend-Jan Bitter op LinkedIn
Willem Schotpoort | sales Willem Schotpoort sales +31 651122469 willemschotpoort@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Willem Schotpoort op LinkedIn
Björn Gieske | sales Björn Gieske sales +31 612687243 bjorngieske@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Björn Gieske op LinkedIn
Lee van Kammen | sales | export Lee van Kammen sales | export +31 651179711 lee@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Lee van Kammen op LinkedIn
Stephan Tempert | Biddo | sales Stephan Tempert Biddo | sales +31 648775972 stephantempert@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Stephan Tempert op LinkedIn
Mike Otten | Biddo Mike Otten Biddo +31 534282548 mikeotten@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Mike Otten op LinkedIn
Kaj Albers | import coordinator Kaj Albers import coordinator +31 623272244 kajalbers@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Kaj Albers op LinkedIn
Nick van den Heuvel | technical inspection | transport Nick van den Heuvel technical inspection | transport +31 534282548 nickvandenheuvel@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Nick van den Heuvel op LinkedIn
Cor Zoontjes | inspection | logistics Cor Zoontjes inspection | logistics +31 534282548 corzoontjes@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Cor Zoontjes op LinkedIn
Maarten Harberink | inspection | logistics Maarten Harberink inspection | logistics +31 534282548 maartenharberink@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Maarten Harberink op LinkedIn
Marco Oosten | inspection | logistics Marco Oosten inspection | logistics +31 534282548 info@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Marco Oosten op LinkedIn
Jeremy Zwart | inspection | logistics Jeremy Zwart inspection | logistics +31 534282548 info@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Jeremy Zwart op LinkedIn
Sabrina Ossel | finance | administration Sabrina Ossel finance | administration +31 534282548 sabrinaossel@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Sabrina Ossel op LinkedIn
Stefan Wolters | finance | administration Stefan Wolters finance | administration +31 534282548 stefanwolters@beerninkdebekker.nl Volg Stefan Wolters op LinkedIn
 

Team autobedrijf B&B - Enschede (NL)

John Broers | Autobedrijf B&B John Broers Autobedrijf B&B +31 534500932 info@autobedrijfbenb.nl Volg John Broers op LinkedIn
Bernard Wagelaar | Autobedrijf B&B Bernard Wagelaar Autobedrijf B&B +31 53450 0932 bernard@autobedrijfbenb.nl Volg Bernard Wagelaar op LinkedIn
Dinant Blok | Autobedrijf B&B Dinant Blok Autobedrijf B&B +31 534500932 bernard@autobedrijfbenb.nl Volg Dinant Blok op LinkedIn
 

Team Global Car Company - Lohne Wietmarschen (DE)

David Vaartjes | Geschäftsführer David Vaartjes Geschäftsführer +49 (0) 5908265970 DavidBreucker@Globalcarcompany.de Volg David Vaartjes op LinkedIn
 

>Team

 
© 2018 Global Car Company | Privacy | Disclaimer | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap
Follow us on: Follow Global Car Company on LinkedInFollow Global Car Company on Twitter